skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 27
W
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
C Douglas Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - Cairns 1
FINAL
Fri Nov 9 -
BAHA 10U SCRIMMAGE
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 10
W
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Essex Junction Skating, Educational Drive, Essex Junction, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
T
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
C Douglas Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Collins Perley Sports & Fitness Center, Fairfax Road, Saint Albans City, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
W
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
W
Collins Perley Sports & Fitness Center, Fairfax Road, Saint Albans City, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
Essex Junction Skating, Educational Drive, Essex Junction, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6 -
Essex Junction Skating, Educational Drive, Essex Junction, VT, USA
In Progress
Sat Jan 12
W
Highgate Sports Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
The Ice Center, River Road, Waterbury, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19 -
@ TBD
TBD
TBD
Sun Jan 20 -
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
Cancelled
Fri Jan 25 -
@ SARATOGA TOURNAMENT
Saratoga Springs, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 26 -
@ SARATOGA TOURNAMENT
Saratoga Springs, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 2 -
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 3 -
@ TBD
TBD
TBD
Sun Feb 3 -
Kreitzberg Arena, Northfield, VT, USA
12:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 8 -
PLAY-DOWN WEEKEND
Fenton W Chester Arena, College Road, Lyndon Center, VT, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 9 -
PLAY-DOWN WEEKEND
Fenton W Chester Arena, College Road, Lyndon Center, VT, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 9
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 9 -
Fenton W Chester Arena, College Road, Lyndon Center, VT, USA
2:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 10 -
PLAY-DOWN WEEKEND
Fenton W Chester Arena, College Road, Lyndon Center, VT, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 16 -
SEMI-FINAL WEEKEND
B.O.R. Ice Arena, Auditorium Hill, Barre, VT, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 2 -
CHAMPIONSHIP WEEKEND
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
TBD