skip navigation

Saturday October 27, 2018

Hanover Girls 14U T4

3

BAHA Girls 12U T2

2

Sunday October 28, 2018

St Albans Girls 12U T2

1

BAHA Girls 12U T2

3

Saturday November 03, 2018

TBD

BAHA Girls 12U T2

Sunday November 04, 2018

BAHA Girls 12U T2

6

Essex Girls 12U T2

0

Friday November 09, 2018

BAHA Youth 12U T4

3

BAHA Girls 12U T2

0

Saturday November 10, 2018

BAHA Youth 12U T4

1

BAHA Girls 12U T2

4

Sunday November 11, 2018

BAHA Girls 12U T2

4

Middlebury Girls 12U T2

7

Saturday November 17, 2018

BAHA Girls 12U T2

6

St Albans Girls 12U T2

1

Sunday November 18, 2018

BAHA Girls 12U T2

TBD

Saturday November 24, 2018

CSB Girls 12U T2

4

BAHA Girls 12U T2

1

Sunday November 25, 2018

BAHA Girls 12U T2

4

Rutland Girls 14U T4

2

Saturday December 01, 2018

Middlebury Girls 12U T2

7

BAHA Girls 12U T2

8

Sunday December 02, 2018

BAHA Girls 12U T2

7

Essex Youth 12U T4

3

Saturday December 08, 2018

Essex Girls 12U T2

2

BAHA Girls 12U T2

9

Sunday December 09, 2018

BAHA Girls 12U T2

WHITECAPS Girls 14U T4

Saturday December 15, 2018

GIRLS 12U T2

TBD

Saturday December 22, 2018

WHITECAPS Girls 14U T4

BAHA Girls 12U T2

Sunday December 23, 2018

Essex Youth 12U T4

2

BAHA Girls 12U T2

5

Saturday December 29, 2018

BAHA Girls 12U T2

4

BAHA Youth 12U T4

3

Saturday December 29, 2018

WHITECAPS Girls 14U T4

BAHA Girls 12U T2

Sunday December 30, 2018

St Albans Girls 12U T2

1

BAHA Girls 12U T2

6

Saturday January 05, 2019

BAHA Girls 12U T2

3

CSB Girls 12U T2

4

Sunday January 06, 2019

BAHA Girls 12U T2

Hanover Girls 14U T4

Saturday January 12, 2019

BAHA Girls 12U T2

2

Middlebury Girls 12U T2

11

Saturday January 12, 2019

BAHA Girls 12U T2

2

Middlebury Girls 12U T2

6

Sunday January 13, 2019

St Albans Youth 12U T4

4

BAHA Girls 12U T2

1

Friday January 18, 2019

Greenwich Wings

GIRLS 12U T2

Saturday January 19, 2019

Lady Patriots

GIRLS 12U T2

Saturday January 19, 2019

Skills Competition

GIRLS 12U T2

Sunday January 20, 2019

depending on seed either 6:30a

GIRLS 12U T2

Saturday January 26, 2019

BAHA Girls 12U T2

6

CSB Youth 12U T4

0

Saturday January 26, 2019

CSB Youth 12U T4

GIRLS 12U T2

Sunday January 27, 2019

CSB Girls 12U T2

5

BAHA Girls 12U T2

4

Saturday February 02, 2019

BAHA Girls 12U T2

St Albans Girls 12U T2

Sunday February 03, 2019

BAHA Girls 12U T2

Essex Girls 12U T2

Friday February 08, 2019

PLAY-DOWN WEEKEND

GIRLS 12U T2

Saturday February 09, 2019

PLAY-DOWN WEEKEND

GIRLS 12U T2

Saturday February 09, 2019

St Albans Girls 12U T2

BAHA Girls 12U T2

Sunday February 10, 2019

PLAY-DOWN WEEKEND

GIRLS 12U T2

Saturday March 02, 2019

CHAMPIONSHIP WEEKEND

GIRLS 12U T2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 27
L
Hanover Girls 14U T4
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3 -
TBD
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
1:50 PM EDT
Sun Nov 4
W
The Ice Center, River Road, Waterbury, VT, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Memorial Sports Center, Buttolph Drive, Middlebury, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Collins Perley Sports & Fitness Center, Fairfax Road, Saint Albans City, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18 -
@ TBD
TBD
TBD
Sat Nov 24
L
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
@ Rutland Girls 14U T4
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
Essex Skating Facility, 2 Educational Drive, Essex Jct. VT 05452
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9 -
@ WHITECAPS Girls 14U T4
C Douglas Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA
8:20 PM EST
Sat Dec 15 -
@ TBD
TBD
Sat Dec 22 -
WHITECAPS Girls 14U T4
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
2:50 PM EST
Sun Dec 23
W
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29 -
WHITECAPS Girls 14U T4
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
3:10 PM EST
Sun Dec 30
W
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
C Douglas Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6 -
@ Hanover Girls 14U T4
Union Arena, Woodstock, VT, USA
2:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 12
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18 -
Greenwich Wings
Cool Insuring Arena, Civic Center Plaza, Glens Falls, NY, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
Lady Patriots
Glens Falls Recreation Ice Center, Fire Road, Glens Falls, NY, USA
10:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
Skills Competition
Cool Insuring Arena, Civic Center Plaza, Glens Falls, NY, USA
2:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
depending on seed either 6:30a
Glens Falls Recreation Ice Center, Fire Road, Glens Falls, NY, USA
5:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 26
W
C Douglas Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 26 -
CSB Youth 12U T4
C Douglas Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA
9:20 AM EST
Sun Jan 27
L
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2 -
Highgate Recreation Facility, Gore Road, Highgate Center, VT, USA
8:40 AM EST
Sun Feb 3 -
Essex Junction Skating, Educational Drive, Essex Junction, VT, USA
11:20 AM EST
Fri Feb 8 -
PLAY-DOWN WEEKEND
C Douglas Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 9 -
PLAY-DOWN WEEKEND
C Douglas Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 9 -
C Douglas Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - RINK 1
8:15 AM EST
Sun Feb 10 -
PLAY-DOWN WEEKEND
C Douglas Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 2 -
CHAMPIONSHIP WEEKEND
Spartan Arena, Diamond Run Mall, Rutland, VT, USA
TBD