skip navigation

Friday October 27, 2017

BAHA Youth 14U T4

4

Essex Youth 14U T4

1

Saturday October 28, 2017

BAHA Youth 14U T4

4

Essex Youth 14U T4

5

Sunday October 29, 2017

CSB Youth 14U T4

Youth 14U T4

Saturday November 04, 2017

BAHA Youth 14U T4

3

CSB Youth 14U T4

2

Sunday November 05, 2017

Lyndon Youth 14U T4

5

BAHA Youth 14U T4

1

Friday November 10, 2017

CSB Youth 14U T4

10

BAHA Youth 14U T4

2

Saturday November 11, 2017

Woodstock Youth 14U T4

5

BAHA Youth 14U T4

2

Sunday November 12, 2017

Castors de Rouville

Youth 14U T4

Saturday November 18, 2017

Youth 14U T4

CVSA Youth 14U T3

Sunday November 19, 2017

BAHA Youth 14U T4

3

Essex Youth 14U T4

2

Saturday November 25, 2017

Milton Youth 14U T3

BAHA Youth 14U T4

Sunday November 26, 2017

Plattsburgh Youth 14U T4

Youth 14U T4

Saturday December 02, 2017

Woodstock Youth 14U T4

Youth 14U T4

Saturday December 02, 2017

Woodstock Youth 14U T4

5

BAHA Youth 14U T4

1

Sunday December 03, 2017

BAHA Youth 14U T4

1

Woodstock Youth 14U T4

2

Saturday December 09, 2017

CSB Youth 14U T4

Youth 14U T4

Sunday December 10, 2017

Milton Youth 14U T3

5

BAHA Youth 14U T4

2

Saturday December 16, 2017

Youth 14U T4

LAYHA Youth 14U T4

Sunday December 17, 2017

Plattsburgh Youth 14U T4

Youth 14U T4

Friday December 22, 2017

Essex Youth 14U T4

3

BAHA Youth 14U T4

6

Saturday December 23, 2017

Youth 14U T4

Plattsburgh Youth 14U T4

Friday December 29, 2017

CSB Youth 14U T4

Youth 14U T4

Saturday December 30, 2017

TBD

Youth 14U T4

Sunday December 31, 2017

BAHA Youth 14U T4

5

Lyndon Youth 14U T4

4

Friday January 05, 2018

Essex Youth 14U T4

3

BAHA Youth 14U T4

4

Saturday January 06, 2018

Youth 14U T4

TBD

Sunday January 07, 2018

Youth 14U T4

TBD

Saturday January 13, 2018

Youth 14U T4

NCYH Youth 14U T3

Sunday January 14, 2018

Youth 14U T4

Plattsburgh Youth 14U T4

Saturday January 20, 2018

Youth 14U T4

TBD

Sunday January 21, 2018

Plattsburgh Youth 14U T4

Youth 14U T4

Saturday January 27, 2018

Youth 14U T4

Plattsburgh Youth 14U T4

Saturday January 27, 2018

Youth 14U T4

Adirondack

Sunday January 28, 2018

Youth 14U T4

Tri-Town

Sunday January 28, 2018

West Island

Youth 14U T4

Sunday January 28, 2018

TBD

Youth 14U T4

Saturday February 03, 2018

BAHA Youth 14U T4

4

Essex Youth 14U T4

2

Sunday February 04, 2018

Missisquoi Youth 14U T3

Youth 14U T4

Sunday February 04, 2018

CSB Youth 14U T4

3

BAHA Youth 14U T4

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 27
W
Essex Skating Facility
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 29 -
CSB Youth 14U T4
Leddy Arena
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 4
W
Cairns 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 10
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park, Burlington, VT
FINAL
Sun Nov 12 -
Castors de Rouville
Leddy Arena
11:40 AM EST
Sat Nov 18 -
@ CVSA Youth 14U T3
CVMCC
10:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 19
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 25 - Cancelled
Sun Nov 26 -
Plattsburgh Youth 14U T4
Leddy Arena
9:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 2 -
Woodstock Youth 14U T4
Leddy Arena
2:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 2
L
Burlington Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena 216 Leddy Park Rd, Burlington, VT 05408
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 9 -
CSB Youth 14U T4
Leddy Arena
10:20 AM EST
Sun Dec 10
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 16 -
@ LAYHA Youth 14U T4
Fenton Chester Arena
1:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 17 -
Plattsburgh Youth 14U T4
Leddy Arena
10:40 AM EST
Fri Dec 22
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 23 -
@ Plattsburgh Youth 14U T4
AC North, Plattsburgh
1:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 29 -
CSB Youth 14U T4
Leddy Arena
8:20 PM EST
Sat Dec 30 -
TBD
Leddy Arena
1:20 PM EST
Sun Dec 31
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 6 -
@ TBD
TBD
TBD
Sun Jan 7 -
@ TBD
TBD
TBD
Sat Jan 13 -
@ NCYH Youth 14U T3
Rouses Point Civic Center
3:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 14 -
@ Plattsburgh Youth 14U T4
Stafford Arena, Plattsburgh
11:45 AM EST
Sat Jan 20 -
@ TBD
TBD
TBD
Sun Jan 21 -
Plattsburgh Youth 14U T4
Leddy Arena
12:40 PM EST
Sat Jan 27 -
@ Plattsburgh Youth 14U T4
AC North, Plattsburgh
11:45 AM EST
Sat Jan 27 -
@ Adirondack
AC North, Plattsburgh
4:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 28 -
@ Tri-Town
AC North, Plattsburgh
12:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 28 -
West Island
AC North, Plattsburgh
3:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 28 -
TBD
CHAMPIONSHIP GAME @ AC NORTH
5:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 4 -
Missisquoi Youth 14U T3
Leddy Arena
Cancelled
Sun Feb 4
T
Leddy Arena
FINAL